From the community
When I create a new 2017 T1 it auto populates a prior client information. I don't want this to happen. Help!
The client that it is copying I filed a T1013 on so I can't delete the info filed in and start over as it...
- jenny has not answered any questions.
jenny has not provided any information.
jenny is not following any tags.