When I create a new 2017 T1 it auto populates a prior client information. I don't want this to happen. Help!
The client that it is copying I filed a T1013 on so I can't delete the info filed in and start over as it prints the t1013 as if I efiled it already. This is a big error and I need to get it fixed.